How do I reset the app?

  1. When you set up your new pre-paid plan, tap “Now” after selecting “Starting Date”. This will reset the usage to 0 and your “Starting Date” to the current hour. Your usage history from your previous plan will be retained (along with your other settings).
  2. You can go to your Android Settings > Apps > My Data Manager, and tap “Clear data”. This will clear all your plan settings and usage history. The next time you launch the app, it will be equivalent to a new installation.
Set up

This article was helpful for 7 people. Is this article helpful for you?