Shared Plan Double User Issue – If a User joins a plan, then deletes MDM and re installs, joins the same plan, the user will be shown twice. If the user joins a plan, takes out the active SIM, and trys to access shared plan but cant and joins again, the user’s device will be shown twice. This is as designed that way as the user has just created a new version of MDM. If the user leaves a plan and joins again the same usage will be seen as there was no change in MDM.
Customer support service by UserEcho